National coverage, local service

Please feel free to get in touch with your regional HCL representative listed below or download a copy of our contacts map.  Alternatively, for general or Head Office enquiries, please call 0845 600 0086 or use the contact form further down the page.

Scotland & North East

Gerry Devlin - Regional Manager +44 (0)7973 378588 Gerry.Devlin@hclsafety.com

North East

Doug Newton - Area Manager +44 (0)7989 325652 Doug.Newton@hclsafety.com

Trans Pennine

Sam Beresford - Regional Manager +44 (0)7557 285790 Sam.Beresford@hclsafety.com

Trans Pennine

Phil Edge - Area Supervisor +44 (0)7989 325372 Phil.Edge@hclsafety.com

London North & East and East Anglia

Antony Maw - Regional Manager +44 (0)7989 325117 Antony.Maw@hclsafety.com

London East

Bill Greenslade - Area Manager +44 (0)7976 726927 Bill.Greenslade@hclsafety.com

London South & West

Terry Thornton - Regional Manager +44 (0)7827 893656 Terry.Thornton@hclsafety.com

London South

Neale Elliott - Area Manager +44 (0)7827 353293 Neale.Elliott@hclsafety.com

South West & Midlands

Jon Pitt - Regional Manager +44 (0)7789 927600 Jonathan.Pitt@hclsafety.com

South West

Craig Williams - Area Supervisor +44 (0)7989 325656 Craig.Williams@hclsafety.com

Get in touch

Head office 0845 600 0086

By providing my email address, I give my explicit consent to receive digital communications from MSA Safety and its group companies via email for the purpose of receiving marketing communications. I acknowledge and agree that my personal data will be processed by MSA Safety and its group companies in accordance with MSAs privacy policy and that my personal data will be transferred to, stored and/or processed by MSA and third-party partners on their behalf, in countries outside of the UK and European Union, but always under strict obligations of confidentiality and security. I further understand and acknowledge that any data that I choose to provide will be stored in MSA's systems until deleted pursuant to MSA corporate policy. To withdraw consent, access, correct, transfer, or ask questions about MSA's use of collected data, please contact fallprotection@msasafety.com, View our privacy policy information