Offices nationwide - Click on an area of the map to find your local Area Manager HCL South London HCL Newport HCL West London HCL East London HCL Bedford HCL Birmingham HCL Manchester HCL Sheffield HCL North England HCL Scotland & Eire

Contact us

This autumn sees the start of an initiative by HCL to establish a dedicated resource that will deal with every aspect of project management - from estimating right through to the final commissioning and certification of systems. All these activities will be handled at HCL's new Birmingham office by the 'Winning Team' who will use the latest telephony and CRM management systems to be 100% customer focused. This will free up our area managers from office admin so they can dedicate their time to on the site operations and face-to-face customer liaison.

How to find our new office:

HCL Birmingham Office

Unit 11,
The Wharf,
Bridge Street,
Birmingham
B1 2JS

Tel: +44 (0)845 600 0086
Fax: +44 (0)121 285 1671
info@hclsafety.com

View Larger Map

The new office is spread over three floors and as well as being the workplace for the 'Winning Team' it also includes meeting rooms, a hot desk area and dedicated training areas for hosting both internal and external training courses.

HCL's forward-looking strategy recognises the need to separate job functions so that specialists can handle specific elements of project management which will mean greater efficiencies in terms of personnel and office resource.

As the new systems are integrated into the current structure the 'Winning Team' will gradually expand, increasing the quantity and quality of support it provides to its key stakeholders. We expect Birmingham to be fully operational in the New Year and look forward to the efficiencies that the new structure will bring.

Your local Area Managers' Contact Details

HCL Scotland & Eire

Gerry Devlin
Tel: +44 (0)7973 378588
E-mail: gerry.devlin@hclsafety.com

HCL North England

Doug Newton
Tel: +44 (0)7989 325652
E-mail: doug.newton@hclsafety.com

HCL Manchester

Phil Edge
Tel: +44 (0)7989 325372
E-mail: phil.edge@hclsafety.com

HCL Sheffield

Neil Simms
Tel: +44 (0)7973 237301
E-mail: neil.simms@hclsafety.com

HCL Birmingham

Paul Myatt
Tel: +44 (0)7989 325726
E-mail: paul.myatt@hclsafety.com

HCL Bedford

Tony Maw
Tel: +44 (0)7989 325117
E-mail: antony.maw@hclsafety.com

HCL Newport

Colin Brickley
Tel: +44 (0)7789 927600
E-mail: colin.brickley@hclsafety.com

HCL North West London

Gary Wilson
Tel: +44 (0)7824 490180
E-mail: gary.wilson@hclsafety.com

HCL South West London

Barry Ahearn
Tel: +44 (0)7887 633292
E-mail: barry.ahearn@hclsafety.com

HCL South London

Matt Lines
Tel: +44 (0)7920 808244
E-mail: matt.lines@hclsafety.com

Terry Thornton
Tel: +44 (0)7827 893656
E-mail: terry.thornton@hclsafety.com

HCL East London

Ian Hollingsworth
Tel: +44 (0)7976 726927
E-mail: ian.hollingsworth@hclsafety.com

HCL provides the complete safety at height service